Banner 4
Met logo

   Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

EXT

Mark Little

General Manager

m.little@mettransit.org

101

Kathy Plummer

Fixed Route Operations Manager

k.plummer@mettransit.org

110

Jim Nienkark

Para Transit Operations Manager

j.nienkark@mettransit.org

102

Ron             
Van Der Meide

Finance Manager

r.meide@mettransit.org

105

Dave Weigel

Lead Mechanic

d.weigel@mettransit.org

103

Peggy Trost

Administrative Assistant

p.trost@mettransit.org

109

Shelly Garland

Lead Dispatcher

s.garland@mettransit.org

104

Becky Gardner

Dispatcher

 

106

Troy Lindholm

Dispatcher

 

107

Patty Billington

Dispatcher

 

108

For general information:
info@mettransit.org