Proudly serving the Waterloo / Cedar Falls, Iowa metropolitan area since 1972

-A +A
Home >> About MET

About MET

MET Transit (319) 234-5714 or (319) 234-5713

Metropolitan Transit Authority Staff

Name Title E-mail Extension
Mark Little General Manager m.little@mettransit.org 101
Jim Nienkark Para Transit Operations Manager j.nienkark@mettransit.org 102
Dave Weigel Lead Mechanic d.weigel@mettransit.org 103
Shelly Garland Lead Dispatcher s.garland@mettransit.org 104
Mladen Gledic Finance Manager m.gledic@mettransit.org 105
Becky Gardner Dispatcher 106
Troy Lindholm Dispatcher 107
Patty Billington Dispatcher 108
Peggy Trost Administrative Assistant p.trost@mettransit.org 109
Kathy Plummer Fixed Route Operations Manager k.plummer@mettransit.org 110